Entire Peshawar Zalmi squads ready to visit Pakistan for PSL

Defending champions Peshawar Zalmi and challengers Islamabad United’s squads have confirmed they will visit Pakistan to play Pakistan Super League (PSL) matches, including the final.
It has been revealed that among the more than 15 foreign players who have agreed to tour Pakistan are Darren Sammy, J.P. Duminy, Shane Watson, Imran Tahir, Carlos Brathwaite, Colin Ingram, Luke Ronchi, Colin Munro, Luke Wright, Darren Bravo, Tamim Iqbal, Sam Billings, Andre Fletcher, David Wiese etc.
Other cricketers, including Chris Lynn, Mustafizur Rahman, Evin Lewis, David Willey and Jason Roy will decide on the matter before or during the league, after they receive a security briefing.
According to lists released by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), England’s Eoin Morgan and Australia’s Mitchell Johnson have so far refused to play in the country.
The pay scales for cricketers selected in different categories have also been released by the PCB. They are:
Platinum category: $140,000-230,000
Diamond category: $75,000-80,000
Gold category: $50,000-60,000
Silver category: $22,000-33,000
Emerging category: $10,000-12,000
Foreign players who agree to play in Pakistan will be paid an additional $10,000 per match.