Richards, Sammy, among greats to grace Peshawar Zalmi Lifetime Achievement Awards

Sir Viv Richards, Brian Lara, Daren Sammy, Paul litjens, Geoff Huntt and Stefan Blocher are going to grace Peshawar Zalmi Lifetime Achievement awards on 30th April.
Peshawar Zalmi and PTV Sports bringing Bigbest Sports Awards show of Pakistan on 30th April in Islamabad Powered by PTVC.
The biggest names of the sports world including Daren Sammy, Viv Richards, Brian Lara and many other will be present at the event. Former England Captain Nasser Hussein and Lisa Sthalekar would host the show with Dr. Nauman Niaz and Ayesha Omar.
Sports Superstars will be given awards on their extraordinary achievements in this event.
Hockey superstars from around the world will also be joining cricket players for this show. The purpose of this event is to acknowledge the achievements of these legendary sports players and also to establish a positive and friendly image of Pakistan in the world.
Icons of Pakistan Sports like Great Hanif Muhammad, Great Jahanger Khan will be honor for their services while legends from Wrestling, Athletics and other Sports will also be awarded.
The complete details of this Star sudded event is here
1. Vivian Richards 2. Brian Lara 3. Jeff Thomson 4. Darren Sammy 5. Nasser Hussein 6. Graham Gooch 7. Lisa Sthalekar 8. Paul Litjens 9. Geoff Hunt10. Rick Charlesworth & 11. Stefan Blocher
The musical would include:
StringsZeb Bangash CallZoye Viccaji Alycia Dias & Faakhir
Dr. Nauman NiazAyesha Omar Nasser Hussein Lisa Sthalekar