PML-N Decides to Field 15 Candidates for Karachi NA Seats

The Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) announced its aspirants for 15 Karachi National Assembly seats as its president Shehbaz Sharif will contest from NA-249.
According to details, the president of Sindh parliamentary board and provincial head of PML-N have finalized the names of NA Karachi seats.According to the list, Rao Muhammad Jamil from NA-241, Haji Sharafat Khan NA-242, Sheikh Muhammad Shahjahan from NA-243, Miftah Ismail from NA-244 and Khawaja Tariq from NA-245, Senator Saleem Zia from NA-246, Dr Afnanullan from NA-247, Salman Khan from NA-248, Shehbaz Sharif from NA-249, Syed Munawar Raza from NA-250, Fahad Shafique from NA-251, Muhammad Ayub Khan from NA-252, Khalid Mumtaz from NA-253, Nasirudin Mehmood from NA-255, Dost Muhammad Faizi from NA-256 will contest the elections.