PTI Leading With 110 Seats In National Assembly: ECP

Election Commission of Pakistan has released results of 251 constituencies of NA, Punjab,s 289, Sindh’s 118, KP’s 95 and Balochistan’ 45 constituencies so far.
According to the details released by ECP, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is leading in National Assembly with 110 seats, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, 62, Pakistan Peoples Party, 42, Independent Candidates 12, Muthaida Majlis-e-Amal, 11, Pakistan Muslim League-Q, 02, Muthaida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan, 2, Grand Democratic Alliance, 2 and Awami Muslim League, Awami National Party, Balochistan National Party and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaniat secured one seat each.