Muslim leage Nawaz to host APC today

Members of opposition parties have begun arriving at arriving at National Assembly Speaker Ayaz Sadiq’s residence for the all-parties conference (APC) which is expected to conclude with a joint strategy for the opposition’s future course of action following the July 25 General Election.
The APC will include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s Shehbaz Sharif, Senator Raja Zafarul Haq, Saad Rafique, Khawaja Asif and Ahsan Iqbal, Pakistan Peoples Party’s (PPP) Khursheed Shah, Qamar Zaman Kaira, Senator Sherry Rehman, Yousaf Raza Gilani, Senator Farhatullah Babar and Raja Pervez Ashraf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal’s Maulana Fazlur Rehman, Senator Sirajul Haq, Sajid Mir, Liaquat Baloch and Owais Noorani, Awami National Party’s Asfandyar Wali Khan, Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party’s Mahmood Khan Achakzai, National Party’s Senator Hasil Bizenjo, Pak Sarzameen Party’s Mustafa Kamal and members of other opposition parties.
The PPP delegation has arrived at Sadiq’s residence for the meeting, as have other political leaders.
sources, said earlier that PPP chief Bilawal Bhutto Zaradri could be attending the APC.