Imran Khan declared victorious on four NA seats

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) Thursday notified victory of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan from NA-35, 95, 243 and 131 constituencies.
The electoral commission after accepting Imran Khan’s apology in poll code violation case issued notifications from NA-35 (Bannu), NA-95 (Mianwali) and NA-243 (Karachi).he ECP also notified Imran’s victory against Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leader Saad Rafique from NA-131 constituency in Lahore after the Supreme Court suspended the Lahore High Court (LHC) verdict of vote recount.
During the proceeding on the appeal of Imran Khan against the LHC decision, Chief Justice of Pakistan Justice Saqib Nisar ruled out recounting in the constituency.