PM Imran Khan Approves 20-member Federal Cabinet

Newly elected Prime Minister of Pakistan has finalized his cabinet which will be comprised of 15 ministers and five advisors, said party spokesperson Fawad Chaudhry in his tweet on Saturday.
He said PM Imran Khan’s cabinet consists of 15 ministers and five advisors as they will take oath on Monday.Image result for PM Imran Khan Announces 20-member Federal CabinetThe following are the names of the ministers and their portfolios.

Asad Umar -Finance Minister
Shah Mehmood Qureshi -Foreign Minister
Chaudhary Tariq Bashir -State and Frontier Region
Noorul Haq Qadri -Religious Affairs and Interfaith Harmony
Shireen Mazari -Human Rights
Ghulam Sarwar Khan -petroleum Division
Zubaida Jalal -Defence Production
Shafqat Mehmood -Federal Education and professional training
Fawad Chaudhry- Information and Broadcasting Division
Sheikh Rasheed -Railways
Amir Mehmood -Kiyani National Health Services
Farogh Naseem -Law and Justice
Pervez Khattak-Defence
Fehmida Mirza -Inter-provincial Coordination
Khalid Mqbool Siddiquie -Information Technology and Telecommunication

Five advisers are Mohammad Shehzad, Ishrat Hussain, Abdul Razzak Dawood, Amin Aslam and Babar Awan.