Members of Balochistan cabinet take oath of office

As many as 10 members of the Balochistan cabinet took oath of their office on Monday at a ceremony held at Governor House Balochistan.
Members of Balochistan Assembly, the speaker, heads of political parties, notable persons from different walks of life and secretaries of various government departments were present on the occasion.
Governor Balochistan Mohammad Khan Achakzai administered oath to the newly inducted provincial ministers at Governor House in Quetta.
Those who took oath included Mir Mohammad Arif Mohammad Hassani, Noor Mohammad Dumar and Sardar Sarfaraz Chakar Domki.
The provincial cabinet also included Nawabzada Tariq Khan Magsi, Zmarak Khan Achakzai, Zahoor Ahmed Buledi and Mir Ziaullah Lango.
Mir Nassebullah Marri, Sardar Mohammad Saleh Bhootani and Saleem Ahmed Khosa also took oath of their office at the ceremony.