12 new Ministers of Punjab Cabinet take oath

Twelve new Ministers of Punjab cabinet took oath in a simple but graceful ceremony at Governor’s House in Lahore today.
Punjab Governor Chaudhry Muhammad Sarwar administered the oath.
Those who took oath include; Shaukat Lalika, Syed Hussain Jahanian Gardezi, Muhammad Ajmal, Muhummad Akhlaq, Peer Syed Saeed ul Hassan Shah, Mehr Mohammad Aslam Bharwana, Ashifa Riaz, Zawaar Hussain Warraich, Muhammad Akhtar, Muhammad Khalid Mehmood, Jahanzeb Khicchi and Ejaz Masih.
Portfolios of new Ministers will be announced later.
Punjab Chief Minister Sardar Usman Buzdar and notable from various walks of life were present on the occasion.