PCB drops Mohammad Amir for Australia tour

Pakistan Cricket Board on Thursday dropeed left-arm pacer Mohammad Amir from the 17-member Test squad for Australia tour.
As per details acquired, Sarfraz Ahmed has been retained as captain despite myriad number of errors in Aisa Cup.
Other players include, Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Imamul Haq, Babar Azam, Asad Shafique, Haris Sohail, Usman Salahuddin, Yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Abbas, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Fahim Ashraf, Ameer Hamza and an additional wicket-keeper Mohammad Rizwan.
Pakistan will play first Test match on October-7.