Pakistan Cricket Board Forms Four Member Special Committee

The Pakistan Cricket Board has formed four member special committee, which will oversee all cricketing matters in the country.
Mohsin Hassan Khan former international cricketer and chief selector has been appointed Chairman of the committee while its other members will be Former captains Wasim Akram and Misbah-ul-Haq, and former Pakistan Women’s cricketer Urooj Mumtaz.
Mudassar Nazar, Haroon Rasheed and Zakir Khan will assist the committee in carrying out its functions.