World Cup 2019: Bangladesh won toss, elected to bowl against West Indies

The twenty-third match of the ICC World Cup 2019 is being played between West Indies and Bangladesh at The County Ground, Taunton.
Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bowl first against West Indies.
Lying at the bottom half of the table, Windies and the Bengali Tigers will have an opportunity to get back into the race for the playoffs. While the winner would possibly move into the top half.
Bangladesh: Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope (wk), Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmeyer, Jason Holder (capt), Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Shannon Gabriel, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas.
West Indies: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wkt), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Mustafizur Rahman.