CWC 2019: South Africa to face New Zealand today

South Africa will take on New Zealand in the 25th match of the ICC World Cup 2019 at Edgbaston today (Wednesday).
The match will start at 02:30 pm PST.
The Proteas had a disastrous start to their World Cup as they lost three consecutive games against England, Bangladesh and India.
On the other hand, New Zealand are looking solid to progress to the knockout stages as the Kiwis are yet to lose a game in the ongoing tournament.
New Zealand SQUAD: Kane Williamson (capt), Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Tom Blundell.
South Africa SQUAD: Faf du Plessis (capt), Aiden Markram, Quinton de Kock (wk), Hashim Amla, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, JP Duminy, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Tabraiz Shamsi.