CWC2019: Australia win from Bangladesh in today Match

Bangladesh faced Australia in the 26th match of the World Cup at Trent Bridge in Nottingham today and loose match by 36 runs after an interesting competition.
Bangladesh come into the match after powering to the second highest run chase in World Cup history as Shakib Al Hasan’s brilliant century clinched a remarkable seven-wicket win over the West Indies on Monday, reviving their bid to reach the semi-final.
Shakib blasted 124 from 99 balls and Linton Das hit a superb 94 from 69 deliveries to lead Bangladesh to 322-3 with 8.3 overs to spare at Taunton.
On the other hand, five-time champions have been on a roll with four wins out of five. Their lone defeat came at the hands of India at The Oval.
They defeated Sri Lanka by 87 runs in their last game with Aaron Finch scoring 153, ably supported by Steve Smith (73) followed by a smash-and-grab inning by Glenn Maxwell (46 from 25 balls).
Speaking to the media on Wednesday, Bangladesh skipper Mashrafe Mortaza said his side’s astonishing win against Australia in 2005 will mean nothing as he plots another famous victory over the defending world champions.
The Tigers produced one of the biggest upsets in cricket history when they defeated an Australia side featuring several all-time greats in a one-day international in Cardiff.
It remains Bangladesh’s lone win in 21 ODIs against Australia.
The match between Australia and Bangladesh will begin at 2:30pm Pakistan Standard Time.
Australia World Cup squad: Aaron Finch (c), Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey (w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa
Bangladesh World Cup squad: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Abu Jayed, Mosaddek Hossain